The Ancient Secrets Of Dead Sea Salt


Hello my fellow bloggers and Skin fanatics! It’s been a while since my last post. But it’s good to be back;) I wanted to talk about a simple way to detox your skin from head to toe. I have found this amazing Company that sells Dead Sea Products at much more affordable prices than the norm. More importantly than price of course, is product effectiveness. That’s the beauty of it! I have been taking Dead Sea Salt baths for quite some time now.

The benefits of Dead Sea Salt Minerals are so vast, I will have to shorten my posting about it or it may never end. So let’s talk about the benefits to your Skin. Dead Sea Salt is loaded with essential minerals that most of us do not take internally on a daily basis.

Here are a few essential ones…Sulphur (Great for acne, Eczema, synthesizing Collagen), Sodium, Potassium, Calcium, Magnesium (one of the most underestimated and undervalued minerals, allows Calcium absorption to the appropriate places and moves Calcium away from places it does not belong), Bromine (helps with the natural repair of the body together with cell metabolism and can be used as a natural antibiotic).

><

For thousands of years people from all over the world have been flocking to the Dead Sea and bathing in it to receive it's many treasures.

I like to fill up my tub with hot water and add 2-3 cups of Dead Sea Salt, I will sit in it for at least 30 minutes while I read a book or do a facial in the tub. I set my skin products on the edge of the tub along with a mirror and I do my cleanse, exfoliation and masque all while taking my detoxifying bath. The skin gets a bit red from the stimulation and circulation and actually absorbs products better as the pores are open during the bath. And I love rinsing with the Dead Sea Salt bath water.

My skin feels soft and I don’t even need to moisturize afterwards, as the minerals from the bath water already balance moisture levels in the skin. Just pat dry and enjoy the benefits! Light some candles and try it for yourself!

You can find a vast array of Dead Sea Salt products from The Dead Sea Warehouse.
http://deadseawarehouse.com/

11 thoughts on “The Ancient Secrets Of Dead Sea Salt

      1. Yes, I will! Thanks for sharing! 🙂
        And by the way, please feel free to visit my blog. I have poetry and flash fiction, which I hope, will either entertain or inspire you! 🙂

        Thank you and have a great weekend! 🙂

        Subhan Zein

    1. Thank you so much for the compliments. I just checked out your page as well. Lots of really good stuff there! Loved the post on Dermalogica eye serum. I trained on their product line in College. I am actually planning to write more posts soon and hopefully be adding Vlogs as well. Have a great weekend!

  1. I have been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or blog posts
    on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo
    I finally stumbled upon this website. Studying this information So i am happy to express that
    I have an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed.
    I most without a doubt will make sure to do not fail
    to remember this site and give it a look on a continuing basis.

Leave a Reply

